Contact Information

Heritage Financial Services, LLC
179 Sully's Trail, Suite 304
Pittsford, NY 14534

Second Location
22301 kenwood Isle Drive
Estero, FL 34135

Telephone: 585-419-8399
Fax: 585-419-8396
 

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

E-mail:

Stewart R. Moscov, CLU®, ChFC® 
smoscov@hfsplan.com

Steven J. Kane, CFP®, MBA, AIF®
skane@hfsplan.com

Joshua S. Moscov, Financial Advisor
jmoscov@hfsplan.com

Kandra L. Youngman, Office Manager
kyoungman@hfsplan.com

William G. Dostman III, Sr. Investment Analyst
wdostman@hfsplan.com

Jennifer L. Pulver, Administrative Assistant
jpulver@hfsplan.com

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.





Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.